All categories

About Us

  • Categories:ABOUT US
  • Time of issue:2019-04-30 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Yantai Tomo Precision Wire, is located in the eastern part of Jiaodong Peninsula, the Yellow Sea, Bohai, and was awarded the United Nations Habitat Award and the China Habitat environment award,is engaged in the precision of small, flat wire professional manufacturers.

The company has a number of independent research and development, with independent property rights of precision flat wire production line and leading industry standards and their experimental standards, master the core manufacturing technology of small flat wire. Including resistant high temperature paint line flat package, self viscous paint package flat line and direct welding enamelled flat wire and all kinds of precision small wire rod products; products cross-sectional area 8.0mm² it below, broadside to the maximum 7.00mm, narrow side to the maximum 1.50mm in thickness, heat resistant grades covered 130 level, class 155, 180, 200, class 220 and 240 level, products widely used in high-end electronic transformer, power inductor, micro motor, flat voltage regulator, filter electronics industry.

We can refer to IEC 60317, NEMA MW1000 and JIS C3202 standard, or in accordance with the special requirements of customers customized processing, 21 of the products have been the United States UL certification, file number: E477046

The company has passed ISO 9001: 2015 quality management system certification.

Company attaches great importance to environmental management, the product does not contain harmful substances, in line with the EU RoHS directive requirements.

Yantai Tomo Precision Wire Co., Ltd is committed to meet the requirements of customer development, to meet the needs of customers, to customers as the center, excellence, system management, continuous quality improvement, and promote China's electronic industrial materials industry innovation and progress.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Yantai Tomo Precision Wire Co., Ltd.

CONTACT

ADD:

No.1 Tengfei Road, Daliuhang Industrial Park, Penglai City, Shandong Province

>  HOME

 

>  ABOUT

 

>  PRODUCTS

 

 

 

 

Yantai Tomo Precision Wire Co., Ltd. LU ICP No.19019604 Powered by www.300.cn

全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-04-25 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

烟台东牧精密线材有限公司,位于胶东半岛东部,濒临黄海、渤海,被授予联合国人居奖和中国人居环境奖的烟台市,是中国从事精密小型漆包扁平线的专业制造商。

公司拥有多条自主研发、具有自主产权的精密扁平线生产线及领先行业标准的企业标准及其实验规范,掌握着精密小型扁平线核心制造技术。产品包括耐高温漆包扁平线、自粘性漆包扁平线及直焊性漆包扁平线等各种精密小型线材;产品截面积8.0mm²以下,宽边最大至7.00mm,窄边最大至1.50mm,耐热等级覆盖130级、155级、180级、200级、220级及240级,产品广泛应用于高端电子变压器、大功率电感、微电机、平板电压器、滤波器等电子行业。

我司可以参照IEC 60317, NEMAMW1000和JIS C3202标准,或者按照客户的特殊要求定制加工。

公司已通过ISO 9001 : 2015质量管理体系认证。

公司重视环境物质管理,产品不含有害物质,符合欧盟RoHS指令要求。

烟台东牧精密线材有限公司顺应客户发展要求,致力于满足客户不断发展的需求,以客户为中心,精益求精,系统管理,持续质量改进,推动中国电子工业材料行业的革新和进步。

扫二维码用手机看

烟台东牧精密线材有限公司

联系信息

地址:

山东省蓬莱市大柳行工业园腾飞路1号

电话:

+86-535-5758539

版权所有:烟台东牧精密线材有限公司 鲁ICP备19019604号 网站建设:中企动力烟台